Alex Rider - The Series

The "Alex Rider" book series, penned by author Anthony Horowitz, plunges readers into a gripping world of espionage, danger, and intrigue. The series revolves around its eponymous protagonist, Alex Rider, a resourceful and brave teenage spy. Following the tragic loss of his uncle, Alex is coerced into the perilous world of international espionage, where he uncovers sinister plots, infiltrates criminal organizations, and thwarts evil schemes. Through heart-pounding missions and high-stakes encounters, Alex Rider navigates a landscape fraught with danger, utilizing his intelligence, resilience, and mastery of gadgets. With each installment, Horowitz weaves intricate plots that keep readers on the edge of their seats, delving into themes of loyalty, identity, and the lengths one can go to protect the world. The "Alex Rider" series is a captivating blend of action, suspense, and emotional depth, making it a must-read for fans of thrilling adventures and intricate mysteries. Horowitz's skilled storytelling and relatable characters create a compelling narrative that spans multiple books, taking readers on an unforgettable journey through the life of a young spy.

Alex Rider Series : Available on Voxblock

The Alex Rider Series is now available on the new screen-free audiobook player from Voxblock.

Alex Rider Audiobook Bundle
Alex Point Blanc audiobook front cover.
Alex Rider Skeleton audiobook front cover.
Alex Rider audiobook front cover.

Alex Rider Audiobook Bundle

Regular price £41.97 Sale price£38.00
Tax included.

This bundle contains three audiobooks from the Alex Rider spy novel series, written by British author Anthony Horowitz: