Unicorn Academy - The Series

Step into the enchanting world of Unicorn Academy, a captivating book series that weaves magic, friendship, and adventure together. Created by Julie Sykes, each book in the series transports readers to the prestigious Unicorn Academy, where young students learn to bond with and care for their own special unicorn companion. Follow the journeys of diverse and relatable characters as they navigate both the challenges of school life and the mysteries of the magical realm. With themes of courage, empathy, and unity, Unicorn Academy offers a spellbinding experience for young readers, combining fantastical storytelling with important life lessons.

Unicorn Academy Series : Available on Voxblock

The Unicorn Academy Series is now available on the new screen-free audiobook player from Voxblock.

Sophia And Rainbow audiobook front cover.
Unicorn Academy: Sophia And Rainbow audiobook back cover.

Unicorn Academy: Sophia and Rainbow

Regular price£9.99
Tax included.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That’s what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Sophia is thrilled to be at Unicorn Academy and can’t wait to become best friends with Rainbow, her gorgeous unicorn. She just knows they’ll get on brilliantly! And soon, after witnessing a sinister event at the magical lake, they’re away on their first amazing adventure!