Lost on Infinity Bundle
Lost on Infinity Bundle
Lost on Infinity Bundle
Lost on Infinity Bundle
This image shows a child using a Voxblock player with a orange protective bumper.
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
A screen-free audiobook

Lost on Infinity Bundle

Regular price £29.97 Sale price£27.00

6hr 54min
5+ Years
en English

This bundle contains three audiobooks from the Lost on Infinity series by Rockford's Rock Opera, to be played on our screen-free audiobook player:

Lost on Infinity, the first adventure of Rockford's Rock Opera, introducing the Island of Infinity, home to the world’s extinct creatures.

The King of Nowhere, a creature called the  Cocklebur Ick goes on an adventure to find herself somewhere to call home.

The End of Infinity, the Island of Infinity, a sanctuary for extinct species, faces a threat from Dr. Ermine Skinner, a collector of rare animals.

You may also like


Each block can be played using the Voxblock player available seperately.

No, the player will return to the same point next time you listen to that story.

We have a growing library of world-class stories for children aged five to ten. We will be regularly expanding and updating our array of content, so keep an eye on our website!

The blocks look and feel like a book, and are made of layers of recycled card with a beautifully printed cover.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.
Child listens to audiobook using VoxblockPicking a physical audiobook from a bookshelf