This image is of the front covers of the three audiobooks included in Voxblock's Beatrix Potter Bundle. In the front is The Tale of Peter Rabbit and Other Stories. Behind it are The Tale of Benjamin Bunny and Other Stories, and The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy Winkle and Other Stories.
The Tale Of Peter Rabbit audiobook front cover.
The Tale Of Benjamin Bunny And Other Stories audiobook front cover.
The Tale Of Mrs. Tiggy Winkle And Other Stories audiobook front cover.
This image shows a child using a Voxblock player with a orange protective bumper.
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
A screen-free audiobook

The Beatrix Potter Audiobook Bundle

Regular price £35.97 Sale price£32.00

3hr 38min
3+ Years
en English
Read By

This bundle contains three audiobooks from the The Tale of… series by award-winning children’s author Beatrix Potter, to be played on our screen-free audiobook player:

You may also like


Each block can be played using the Voxblock player available seperately.

No, the player will return to the same point next time you listen to that story.

We have a growing library of world-class stories for children aged five to ten. We will be regularly expanding and updating our array of content, so keep an eye on our website!

The blocks look and feel like a book, and are made of layers of recycled card with a beautifully printed cover.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.
Child listens to audiobook using VoxblockPicking a physical audiobook from a bookshelf