Alison Larkin Presents


Alison Larkin Presents Audiobooks

Alison Larkin Presents is an independent audiobook company, founded by experienced audiobook narrator Alison Larkin. They have been the recipients of eleven Audiophile Earphones Awards, and their narrators include Simon Jones, Virginia McKenna, Tina Packer and Clive Hayward.

A Mole Like No Other audiobook front cover.
A Mole Like No Other