A screen-free audiobook

Unicorn Academy Gift Bundle

Unicorn Academy Gift Bundle
Unicorn Academy Gift Bundle audiobook

This bundle contains all six stories from the Unicorn Academy series by children's author Julie Sykes, ready to be gifted and played on our screen-free audiobook player:

Unicorn Academy: Sophia and Rainbow

Unicorn Academy: Scarlett and Blaze

Unicorn Academy: Ava and Star

Unicorn Academy: Isabel and Cloud

Unicorn Academy: Layla and Dancer

Unicorn Academy: Olivia and Snowflake

narrator Kristin Atherton

Read by

Kristin Atherton

Kristin Atherton's emotive and engaging narrations make audiobooks a captivating and enjoyable choice for listeners. With a background in performance and a love for literature, Kristin infuses her ...

Read more