Audiobook author

Camille Saint Saens

Charles-Camille Saint-Saëns was a French composer, organist, conductor, and pianist of the Romantic Period. He was a musical prodigy, and made his stage debut at just ten years old. His most well known works are Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, the Second Piano Concerto, the First Cello Concerto, Danse macabre, the opera Samson and Delilah, the Third Violin Concerto, the Third Organ Symphony, and The Carnival of the Animals.

Featured audiobook from Camille Saint Saens

Listen with Voxblock

Our audiobooks are designed to play on the screen-free audiobook player from Voxblock.

Learn more