Enid Blyton


Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton was a British children’s author, best known for her Famous Five, Secret Seven, and Magic Faraway Tree series. Her first novel was published in 1922, and she went on to gain widespread commercial success in the 1930s. She felt a strong responsibility to include moral frameworks in her writing, and encouraged her readers to support worthy causes, including helping other children and animals. She continued her most popular series until the 1960s, before her death in 1968.

Featured Enid Blyton Audiobook

The Enchanted Wood

The Enchanted Woo audiobook front cover.
The Enchanted Wood audiobook

The Enchanted Wood is the first wonderful story in the Faraway Tree series by the world’s best-loved children’s author, Enid Blyton.

When Joe, Beth, and Frannie move to a new home, they discover an Enchanted Wood just outside their doorstep. Soon they find the Faraway Tree, which is the beginning of many magical adventures… Join them and their new friends Silky the fairy, Saucepan Man, and Moonface, as they discover which new land awaits them at the top of the Faraway Tree.

Will they visit the Land of Treats, the Land of Spells, or the Land of Do-As-You-Please? Come with them on an amazing adventure – there will be magic and fun at every turn.

Enid Blyton Audiobooks View all

The Adventures Of The Wishing Chair audiobook front cover.
The Adventures of the ...
The Enchanted Woo audiobook front cover.
The Enchanted Wood
The Magic Faraway Tree audiobook front cover.
The Magic Faraway Tree
The Folk Of The Faraway Tree audiobook front cover.
The Folk of the Farawa...

Happy Parents


Quick delivery, fabulous quality items. Overall just very pleased and will be buying again.

Verified Customer



My daughter loves her new voxblock and listens to the stories over and over again. Wonderful product and have already recommended to friends. Love the mini books too and the fact there's no wifi. My 6 year old daughter was able to use it directly from the box with no input from me..it was charged and ready to go!




It’s a robust quality product. It’s simple for my 5 year old grandson to use. He loves listening to the wide range of literature available.


Customer from UK


Great product for a child what has difficulty getting to sleep. Easy control allows it to be used without lights on and sleep function also really useful.
No screen to distract too so is perfect


Verified UK Customer


Voxblock has been such an amazing gift for my niece, and I love the fact it’s a never ending gift idea being able to get her new stories for her library. She really enjoys spending time listening to books and is happy to replay stories. She’s even got the animals (dog and cat) chilled out listening with her.


London, UK

Find out more

Voxblock is new and you have questions. Find out the answers here.

Voxblock is a new screen-free audiobook player designed for children aged 3 to 12.

With no screen or connectivity and a simple-to-use player, children are in charge and can listen how and where they want.

Our library of audiobooks, including titles from Enid Blyton is over 100 titles and growing all the time.