Age Bundle: 8-10 years
Age Bundle: 8-10 years
Age Bundle: 8-10 years
Age Bundle: 8-10 years
This image shows a child using a Voxblock player with a orange protective bumper.
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
A screen-free audiobook

Age Bundle: 8-10 years

Regular price £38.97 Sale price£35.00

7hr 58min
8+ Years
en English

A bundle of 3 audiobooks, perfect for children aged eight to ten, to be played on our screen-free audiobook player. This bundle contains:

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

How I Became a Dog Called Midnight

Horrible Histories: Terrible Tudors

You may also like


Each block can be played using the Voxblock player available seperately.

No, the player will return to the same point next time you listen to that story.

We have a growing library of world-class stories for children aged five to ten. We will be regularly expanding and updating our array of content, so keep an eye on our website!

The blocks look and feel like a book, and are made of layers of recycled card with a beautifully printed cover.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.
Child listens to audiobook using VoxblockPicking a physical audiobook from a bookshelf