A screen-free audiobook

The Sword in the Stone

Sale price£11.99
3hr 53min
5+ Years
en English
Summary

Before there was King Arthur, there was just a boy named Wart. T.H. White's classic novel explores the early years of the famous king, introducing us to Robin Wood, King Pellinore, and of course, Merlyn. Ideal for fans of King Arthur or those meeting him for the first time, T.H. White's wit and wisdom is sure to charm listeners of all ages.

Before there was King Arthur, there was just a boy named Wart. T.H. White's classic novel explores the early years of the famous king, introducing us to Robin Wood, King Pellinore, and of course, Merlyn. Ideal for fans of King Arthur or those meeting him for the first time, T.H. White's wit and wisdom is sure to charm listeners of all ages.

FAQ