A screen-free audiobook

Aesop's Fables Reimagined

Aesops Fables Reimagined audiobook front cover.
Aesop's Fables Reimagined audiobook

Aesop's Fables is a collection of short tales that reveal the non-obvious side of human logic: the battle between foolishness and wisdom.

This audiobook includes 19 of Aesop's most-loved fables:

  • The Treasure in the Vineyard
  • The Chair and the Table
  • The Hamster and the Mole 
  • The Big Nice Wolf and the Exploding Giant
  • The Tortoise and the Hare
  • The Winking Mule
  • The Lion and the Mouse
  • The Fox and the Grapes
  • The Three Frogs
  • The Bird and the Fox
  • The Spider and the Fly
  • The Wold and the Lamb
  • The Donkey and the Lion Skin
  • The Crab Apple
  • The Old Lion and the Fox
  • The Fir Tree and the Bramble
  • The Butterfly and the Moth
  • Tatty Blob
  • Body Green

This collection of fables, with their fun-loving and varied characters, is a perfect audiobook for younger readers, especially those who enjoy short stories and variety in their listening.