This image shows the front covers of the three audiobooks in Voxblock's Horrid Henry Audiobook Bundle. In the front is Horrid Henry and Friends. Behind it are Horrid Henry's Super School Stories, and Horrid Henry's Perfect Pet Tales.
Horrid Henry And Friends audiobook front cover.
Horrid Henrys Perfect Pet Tales audiobook front cover.
Horrid Henry's Super School Stories audiobook front cover.
This image shows a child using a Voxblock player with a orange protective bumper.
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
A screen-free audiobook

Horrid Henry Audiobook Bundle

Regular price £35.97 Sale price£32.00

3hr 01min
5+ Years
en English
Read By

This bundle contains three audiobooks from the Horrid Henry series by award-winning author Francesca Simon, to be played on our screen-free audiobook player:

You may also like


Each block can be played using the Voxblock player available seperately.

No, the player will return to the same point next time you listen to that story.

We have a growing library of world-class stories for children aged five to ten. We will be regularly expanding and updating our array of content, so keep an eye on our website!

The blocks look and feel like a book, and are made of layers of recycled card with a beautifully printed cover.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.
Child listens to audiobook using VoxblockPicking a physical audiobook from a bookshelf